Lay Leaders
Chair Christian Enlistment & Fund Raising Teams

Barb Bement

Delegate to NWOA

Bob Bement

Vice Moderator

Bill Deehr

Bill Deehr - Moderator

Sunday School Superintendent

Connie Deehr

Moderator and Women's Fellowship

Pauline Malone

Chair of Christian Education

Serena Dawkins

Chair of Tustees

Lisa Robson

Church Clerk

Norma Robson

Chair of Point of Light Misistry Team

Becky Vaughan

Choir Director

Marianne Weaver

Contents © 2017 First Congregational United Church of Christ | Church Website Provided by | Privacy Policy