Lay Leaders

Chair Christian Enlistment

Jackie Gammie

Delegate to NWOA

Bob Bement


Pauline Malone

Diaconate Chair

Serena Dawkins

  Send Email  •  (419)370-9831

Chair of Tustees

Lisa Robson

Church Clerk

Adgie Hill








Chair of Point of Light Misistry Team

Becky Vaughan

Contents © 2020 First Congregational United Church of Christ • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy